Autohaus Günther GmbH - Hardheim

Walldürner Strasse 29
74736 Hardheim



06283 / 2202 0
06283 / 6850

info@guenther-dasautohaus.de
Zum Kontaktformular

Öffnungszeiten Service:
Mo.-Fr. 07.30 - 17.30 Uhr
Sa.08.00 - 12.00 Uhr

Öffnungszeiten Verkauf:
Mo.-Fr. 09.00 - 18.00 Uhr
Sa.09.00 - 13.00 Uhr

Ihre Ansprechpartner

Geschäftsführung

Elmar Günther
Elmar Günther
Geschäftsführender Gesellschafter
Telefon: 06282 / 9230 0
Fax: 06282 / 6345
E-Mail: elmar@guenther-dasautohaus.de

Verkauf

Alexander Gress
Alexander Gress
Verkaufsleiter
Telefon: 06283 / 2202 22
Fax: 06283 / 6850
E-Mail: alexander.gress@guenther-dasautohaus.de
Andreas Beuchert
Andreas Beuchert
Verkaufsberater
Telefon: 06283 / 2202 23
Fax: 06283 / 6850
E-Mail: andreas.beuchert@guenther-dasautohaus.de
Jan Stockinger
Jan Stockinger
Verkaufsberater
Telefon: 06283 / 2202 13
Fax: 06283 / 6850
E-Mail: jan.stockinger@guenther-dasautohaus.de

Service

Patrik Seeber
Patrik Seeber
Serviceleiter
Telefon: 06283 / 2202 0
Fax: 06283 / 6850
E-Mail: patrik.seeber@guenther-dasautohaus.de
Nicole Wegner
Nicole Wegner
Serviceassistenz
Telefon: 06283 / 2202 0
Fax: 06283 / 6850
E-Mail: nicole.wegner@guenther-dasautohaus.de
Alexander Stang
Alexander Stang
Serviceberater
Telefon: 06283 / 2202 0
Fax: 06283 / 6850
E-Mail: alexander.stang@guenther-dasautohaus.de
Jessica Uhlich
Jessica Uhlich
Auszubildende
Telefon: 06283 / 2202 0
Fax: 06283 / 6850
E-Mail: jessica.uhlich@guenther-dasautohaus.de
Katharina  Reifschneider
Katharina Reifschneider
Serviceassistentin
Telefon: 06283 / 2202 0
Fax: 06283 / 6850
E-Mail: katharina.reifschneider@guenther-dasautohaus.de

Teiledienst

Peter Haamann
Peter Haamann
Teiledienstleiter
Telefon: 06283 / 2202 20
Fax: 06283 / 6850
E-Mail: peter.haamann@guenther-dasautohaus.de
Thomas Podetz
Thomas Podetz
Teile & Zubehör
Telefon: 06283 / 2202 20
Fax: 06283 / 6850
E-Mail: thomas.podetz@guenther-dasautohaus.de

Werkstatt

Jürgen Schretzmann
Jürgen Schretzmann
Werkstattleiter
Telefon: 06283 / 2202 0
Fax: 06283 / 6850
E-Mail: juergen.schretzmann@guenther-dasautohaus.de