Autohaus Wolfert Großwallstadt GmbH

Grundtalring 28
63868 Großwallstadt



06022 / 26555 0
06022 / 26555 50

info@autohauswolfert.de
Zum Kontaktformular

Öffnungszeiten Service:
Mo.-Fr. 7.00 - 19.00 Uhr
Sa.8.00 - 13.00 Uhr

Öffnungszeiten Verkauf:
Mo.-Fr. 8.30 - 18.30 Uhr
Sa.9.00 - 13.00 Uhr

Ihre Ansprechpartner

Geschäftsführung

Adam Wolfert
Adam Wolfert
Geschäftsführer
Telefon: 09371 / 9772 0
E-Mail: adam.wolfert@autohauswolfert.de

Verkaufsleitung

Markus Worschech
Markus Worschech
Verkaufsleitung Audi Neuwagen
Telefon: 06022 / 26555 28
E-Mail: markus.worschech@autohauswolfert.de
Rainer Hülsen
Rainer Hülsen
Prokurist
Telefon: 09371 / 9772 27
E-Mail: rainer.huelsen@autohauswolfert.de

Verkauf Audi

Verena Link
Verena Link
Verkaufsberaterin Audi
Telefon: 06022 / 26555 30
E-Mail: verena.link@autohauswolfert.de
Thomas Hantzsch
Thomas Hantzsch
Verkaufsberater Audi
Telefon: 06022 / 26 555 36
E-Mail: thomas.hantzsch@autohauswolfert.de

Verkauf Audi Gebrauchtwagen

Philipp Wolf
Philipp Wolf
Verkaufsberater Gebrauchtwagen Audi
Telefon: 06022 / 26 555 27
E-Mail: philipp.wolf@autohauswolfert.de

Verkauf Großkunden

Arnd Reinhard
Arnd Reinhard
Verkaufsberater Großkunden
Telefon: 06022 / 26555 29
E-Mail: arnd.reinhard@autohauswolfert.de

Service

Uwe Becker
Uwe Becker
Serviceleiter
Telefon: 06022 / 26555 35
E-Mail: uwe.becker@autohauswolfert.de
Dennis Bohn
Dennis Bohn
Serviceberater
Telefon: 06022 / 26555 0
E-Mail: dennis.bohn@autohauswolfert.de
Maximilian Roos
Maximilian Roos
Gewährleistungssachbearbeiter
Telefon: 06022 / 26555 0
E-Mail: maximilian.roos@autohauswolfert.de
Peter Roth
Peter Roth
Serviceberater
Telefon: 06022 / 26555 0
E-Mail: peter.roth@autohauswolfert.de
Patrick Miltenberger
Patrick Miltenberger
Serviceberater
Telefon: 06022 / 26555 0
E-Mail: patrick.miltenberger@autohauswolfert.de

Serviceassistenz

Daniela Schadt
Daniela Schadt
Serviceassistentin
Telefon: 06022 / 26555 0
E-Mail: daniela.schadt@autohauswolfert.de
Marlene Fritz
Marlene Fritz
Serviceassistentin
Telefon: 06022 / 26555 0
E-Mail: marlene.fritz@autohauswolfert.de
Katrin Büttner
Katrin Büttner
Serviceassistentin
Telefon: 06022 / 26555 0
E-Mail: katrin.buettner@autohauswolfert.de
Kim Hofmann
Kim Hofmann
Serviceassistentin
Telefon: 06022 / 26555 0
E-Mail: kim.hofmann@autohauswolfert.de

Teiledienst

Pia Spitzhorn
Pia Spitzhorn
Teiledienstleiterin
Telefon: 06022 / 26555 22
E-Mail: pia.spitzhorn@autohauswolfert.de
Nils Nikolaus
Nils Nikolaus
Teile & Zubehör
Telefon: 06022 / 26555 21
E-Mail: nils.nikolaus@autohauswolfert.de
Jannis Sauer
Jannis Sauer
Teile & Zubehör
Telefon: 06022 / 26555 20
E-Mail: jannis.sauer@autohauswolfert.de

Werkstatt

Maximilian Braunwarth
Maximilian Braunwarth
Werkstattleiter
Telefon: 06022 / 26555 0
E-Mail: max.braunwarth@autohauswolfert.de