Autohaus Günther GmbH - Walldürn

Würzburger Straße 6
74731 Walldürn



06282 / 9230 0
06282 / 6345

info@guenther-dasautohaus.de
Zum Kontaktformular

Öffnungszeiten Service:
Mo.-Fr.7.15 - 18.00 Uhr
Sa.8.00 - 12.00 Uhr

Öffnungszeiten Verkauf:
Mo.-Fr.8.30 - 18.30 Uhr
Sa.08.30 - 12.30 Uhr

Ihre Ansprechpartner

Geschäftsführung

Elmar Günther
Elmar Günther
Geschäftsführender Gesellschafter
Telefon: 06282 / 9230 0
Fax: 06282 / 6345
E-Mail: elmar@guenther-dasautohaus.de

Verkauf

Oliver Berberich
Oliver Berberich
Verkaufsleiter
Telefon: 06282 / 9230 24
Fax: 06282 / 6345
E-Mail: oliver.berberich@guenther-dasautohaus.de
Christian Fischer
Christian Fischer
Verkaufsberater
Telefon: 06282 / 9230 12
Fax: 06282 / 6345
E-Mail: christian.fischer@guenther-dasautohaus.de
Achim Schnell
Achim Schnell
Verkaufsberater
Telefon: 06282 / 9230 11
Fax: 06282 / 6345
E-Mail: achim.schnell@guenther-dasautohaus.de
Philipp Kuhn
Philipp Kuhn
Verkaufsberater
Telefon: 06282 / 9230 27
Fax: 06282 / 6345
E-Mail: philipp.kuhn@guenther-dasautohaus.de

Service

Sebastian Erb
Sebastian Erb
Serviceleiter
Telefon: 06282 / 9230 0
Fax: 06282 / 6345
E-Mail: sebastian.erb@guenther-dasautohaus.de
Bernd Kaiser
Bernd Kaiser
Serviceberater
Telefon: 06282 / 9230 0
Fax: 06282 / 6345
E-Mail: bernd.kaiser@guenther-dasautohaus.de
Horst Lucas
Horst Lucas
Serviceberater
Telefon: 06282 / 9230 0
Fax: 06282 / 6345
E-Mail: horst.lucas@guenther-dasautohaus.de
Matthias Wachtel
Matthias Wachtel
Serviceberater
Telefon: 06282 / 9230 0
Fax: 06282 / 6345
E-Mail: matthias.wachtel@guenther-dasautohaus.de

Serviceassistenz

Jessica Huber
Jessica Huber
Serviceassistenz
Telefon: 06282 / 9230 0
Fax: 06282 / 6345
E-Mail: jessica.huber@guenther-dasautohaus.de
Jennifer Fischer
Jennifer Fischer
Serviceassistentin
Telefon: 06282 / 9230 0
Fax: 06282 / 6345
E-Mail: jennifer.fischer@guenther-dasautohaus.de

Teiledienst

Felix Schober
Felix Schober
Teiledienstleiter
Telefon: 06282 / 9230 15
Fax: 06282 / 6345
E-Mail: felix.schober@guenther-dasautohaus.de