vertical hr
vertical hr
vertical hr

Autohaus Link GmbH - Laudenbach

Aufseßring 26
63925 Laudenbach



09372 / 9998 0
09372 / 2991

info@auto-link.de
Zum Kontaktformular

Öffnungszeiten Service:
Mo.-Fr. 7.00 - 18.00 Uhr
Sa.8.00 - 13.00 Uhr

Öffnungszeiten Verkauf:
Mo.-Fr. 8.30 - 18.00 Uhr
Sa.9.00 - 13.00 Uhr

Ihre Ansprechpartner

Verkauf

Maria Grein
Maria Grein
Verkaufsberaterin Volkswagen
Telefon: 09372 / 9998 11
E-Mail: maria.grein@auto-link.de
Francesco Gravina
Francesco Gravina
Verkaufsberater Volkswagen
Telefon: 09372 / 9998 19
E-Mail: francesco.gravina@auto-link.de

Service

Christian Ackermann
Christian Ackermann
Serviceleiter
Telefon: 09372 / 99 98 0
E-Mail: christian.ackermann@autohauswolfert.de
Thomas Hildenbrand
Thomas Hildenbrand
Serviceberater
Telefon: 09372 / 9998 0
E-Mail: thomas.hildenbrand@auto-link.de
Vitali Seifert
Vitali Seifert
Serviceberater
Telefon: Telefon: 09372 / 9998 0
E-Mail: vitali.seifert@auto-link.de
Henrik Schlegel
Henrik Schlegel
Serviceberater
Telefon: 09372 / 9998 0
E-Mail: henrik.schlegel@auto-link.de

Serviceassistenz

Sebastian Helms
Sebastian Helms
Serviceassistent
Telefon: 09372 / 9998 0
E-Mail: sebastian.helms@auto-link.de
Markus Horlebein
Markus Horlebein
Serviceassistent
Telefon: 09372 / 9998 0
E-Mail: markus.horlebein@auto-link.de
Sandra Brückner
Sandra Brückner
Serviceassistentin
Telefon: 09372 / 9998 0
E-Mail: sandra.brueckner@auto-link.de
Üveys Turgut
Üveys Turgut
Serviceassistent
Telefon: 09372 / 9998 0
E-Mail: Ueveys.Turgut@auto-link.de
Heike Lazaridis
Heike Lazaridis
Unfallkoordinatorin Wolfert Gruppe
Telefon: 09372 / 9998 30
E-Mail: heike.lazaridis@autohauswolfert.de
Silke Buchwald
Silke Buchwald
Gewährleistungssachbearbeiterin
Telefon: 09372 / 9998 0
E-Mail: silke.buchwald@auto-link.de
Alexander Neff
Alexander Neff
Qualitätsbeauftragter
Telefon: 09372 / 9998 0
E-Mail: alex.neff@auto-link.de

Kaufmännischer Auszubildender

Justin Wierich
Justin Wierich
Auszubildender
Telefon: 09372 / 9998 0
E-Mail: justin.wierich@auto-link.de

Teiledienst

Rene Brosche
Rene Brosche
Teile & Zubehör
Telefon: 09372 / 9998 20
E-Mail: rene.brosche@auto-link.de
Heiko Scheurich
Heiko Scheurich
Teile & Zubehör
Telefon: 09372 / 9998 20
E-Mail: heiko.scheurich@auto-link.de
René Müller
René Müller
Teile & Zubehör
Telefon: 09372 / 9998 20
E-Mail: rene.mueller@auto-link.de

Werkstatt

Emil Rollmann
Emil Rollmann
Werkstattleiter
Telefon: 09372 / 9998 0
E-Mail: emil.rollmann@auto-link.de

Geschäftsführung

Michael Wolfert
Michael Wolfert
Geschäftsführer
Telefon: 09372 / 9998 0
E-Mail: michael.wolfert@auto-link.de

Verkaufsleitung

Annika Lohnes
Annika Lohnes
Verkaufsleitung Gebrauchtwagen
Telefon: 09372 / 9998 21
E-Mail: annika.lohnes@auto-link.de
Dan-Christopher Klein
Dan-Christopher Klein
Verkaufsleiter Volkswagen
Telefon: 09372 / 9998 12
E-Mail: dan.klein@autohauswolfert.de